Home

 Spieltermine

 Veranstaltungen

 Anmeldung

 Unterricht

 Kontakt

 Was ist Bridge?

 Impressum


 

 

 

Telefonverzeichnis
 

Lfd. Nr.

Name

Vorname

Tel.-Nr.

E-Mail

   DBV-Nr.

1

Al Karin 02822-2898 50572

2

Altdorf-Bauer Gudrun 02821-3285 altdorfbauer@gmail.com 47133

3

Bauer Peter 0176 2484 9209 peterbauerkleve@gmail.com 50925

4

Bay Petra 02821-48243 bay.petra@web.de 47056
5 Beer Elisabeth 02801-4749 elisabethbeer@gmx.de 47135

6

Belzen van

Irmgard

02821-453043

ivanbelzen@yahoo.de

28978

7

Berberich Barbara 02801-8044550 barbara.berberich@gmx.de 10599

8

Berckemeyer Marina 02801-70234 m.berckemeyer@t-online.de 11761

9

Birnbacher Brigitte 02871-2345400 brigitte.birnbacher@gmx.net 7433

10

Blaschko Andreas 02802-5465 eva.blaschko@gmail.com
10204

11

Bonnes Wilma 02821-7159944   50571

12

Brinke Rosemarie 02831-9767484 jrbrinke@aol.com 10212

13

Deckers Michael 02804-8388 mdeckers@t-online.de 46538

14

Diettrich Doris 02843-5526 dorisdiettrich@gmx.de 42306

15

Dijkstra Dr. Koen 0176 3239 7223 koen.dijkstra@gmx.net 42306

16

Dönisch Gerda 02821-3476 doenisch@t-online.de 45697

17

Düppers

Renate

02821-60046

renate.dueppers@yahoo.de

28985

18

Eimers

Marianne

02872-6336

marianneeimers@gmx.de

7444

19

Gems Andrea 0160 5546 115 agemsbocholt@googlemail.com 46444
20 Gläser Marianne 0250-7745   28988
21

Graffelder

Nam-Sook

02821-29066

klarer-sueden@gmx.de

28989

22

Hage

Elke

02823-88933

ge.hage@t-online.de

31573

23

Hartmann

Michèle

02821-47357

36400
24 Hegmann Margret 43647
25

Hinz

Monika

02821-7115887

monika.hinz@online.de

28990
26 Janssen Carin 02821-29464 carin.janssen@t-online.de 47136
27 Janßen Elisabeth 02823-5485   45022
28 Koss Elisabeth 02824-7300 bepkoss@online.de 37640
29

Kratzenberg

Ingrid 02821-17733 ikratzenberg@gmx.de 45491
30

Martens

Marianne

02821-24400

marianne-martens@t-online.de 

28998
31 Matser Annelies 0152-1036 2651   50570
32 Mensvoort van Dr. Martin 02821-9979183 vanmensvoort@t-online.de 37060
33 Moonen Bart 02827-924921 bart.moonen@atos.net 37817
34 Müller-Sun Jutta 02843-50860 jms@web.de 11789
35 Mulia Dr. Johannes 02821-69523 renate.mulia@googlemail.com 38268
36 Roßberg Elke 02821-29637 bernd.rossberg@t-online.de 42978
37 Schlensok Manfred 02825-9397699 mus.schlensok@t-online.de
35176
38 Schlensok Sabine 0151 5696 7268 mus.schlensok@t-online.de
35177
39 Schmidt Rita 02821-48542 ltsrsch@aol.com 49004
40 Teepe Joris 015203812806 j.teepe@gmx.net 46352
41

Tenhaef

Dr. Karl

02821-40470

karl.tenhaef@web.de

31577
42

Tenhaef

Monika

02821-40470

karl.tenhaef@web.de

31578
43 Thiele Fritz 02851-6365   50804
44 Thiele-Palstring Erna 02851-6365 e.palstring@googlemail.com 50805
45 Trill Wolfgang 02843-1261 wolfgang.trill@gmx.de 32447
46 Will Christiane 02871-39146 christiane-will@gmx.de 7514